Skip to main content

Annual Meeting

Saturday, February 10

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location Description
Community Room Margaret H. Rollins Community Center

Come listen as we wrap up a spectacular 2017 and look forward to continuing the important work of sharing history in 2018. New trustees will also be elected at this time.

The slate is as follows:

For Chair, Elizabeth Owen, 

For Vice Chair, Stan Divorski

For Treasurer, William Roeder

For Trustee, Preston Schell

For Trustee, Rich Weissmann

Upcoming Events